Polish as a second language/Język polski dla obcokrajowców

Ogłoszenie podstawowe

Polish as a second language/Język polski dla obcokrajowców

Cena

120

Do negocjacji

Jestem
Osobą prywatną
Udzielam / szukam korepetycji
Udzielam
Przedmiot
J. polski,
Inne

Witaj!

My name is Anna and I am an enthusiastic, qualified teacher with significant classroom experience and over ten years of tutoring background.

Moreover, I am a native Polish speaker, and I hold a degree in Polish Philology (University of Gdańsk). I am passionate about the Polish language, history and culture.

Additionally, I speak English, so we can easily communicate :)

I can provide stress-free, effective, fun, and personalised sessions, tailored to your needs, level of comprehension and preferred learning style. Lessons take place on the Google Meeting platform online.

Fee: 100 zł/60 min., and 130zł/90 min.

Please, do not hesitate to contact me directly if you have more questions!

Below you can see the list of my selected qualifications:
  • Level 5 Diploma in Education and Training - Britannia Education   
  • TQUK Level 2 Certificate in Counselling Skills - Cambridge Regional College 2021
  • CACHE Level 2 Certificate in Children and Young People’s MentalHealth - Cambridge Regional College 2021
  • Library and Information Studies Level 3 QLS Certificate - Open Study College 2020
  • MA Degree in Philosophy - University of Gdansk 
  • BA Degree in Polish Philology - University of Gdansk
Additional training:
  • Effective Learning and Teaching Strategies - NEU 2023
  • Teaching ASD Students - Simply Education 2022 
  • Teaching Pupils with ADHD - Simply Education 2022 
  • Diversity and Inclusion - iHASCO 2022
  • Introduction to Social Psychology - University of Cambridge 2021
  • Safeguarding Children - Cambridge City Council 2021 
Czytaj więcej

Numer ogłoszenia: 65472940

Aktualizacja: 13.02.2024

Zgłoś

Oferta online

Anna

Polityka prywatności
Wróć do góry